Kilisitina Dawber — Counsellor- Social Worker- Clinical Leader
Mele Latu — Counsellor
Board of Trustees
Jenny Boyle - Secretary
Mark Ward - Treasurer
Administration Staff
Brian Andrews — General Manager
Joyce Kirk — Office Admin
Harmony Trust is run by suitably qualified and experienced staff from the fields of counselling, psychology, occupational therapy, social work,and teaching.

We work under a whanau ora kaupapa, where our team becomes part of the extended family for a time...and we are privleged to work with individuals, groups, social and family networks.

Our particular speciality is working with groups towards change, and all our staff have had training in group leadership and therapy.

© Harmony Trust 2021   |   Designed by Pixel Foundry
Built by Webtastix Internet Services